County Commission

The Board of County Commissioners have moved the December 31st meeting to Friday, December 28th due to a schedule conflict.


Sherman County is divided in to 3 districts, each represented by a commissioner.  The commissioners meet the 2nd and 3rd Tuesday and the last working day of each month at 8:00 AM.   To request an appointment with the commissioners contact the County Clerks Office at (785) 890-4806.

Commissioner District 1 - Larry Enfield


Phone:   785-890-2812


Commissioner District 2 - Rodney Blake


Phone:   785-728-4079

Commissioner District 3 - John Topliff


Phone:   303-619-8043